Posted by: Mildred's eftedmonton Blog | May 18, 2011

Treating A Cold Sore with EFT

Cold sores tend to come with stress and deadlines and though they won’t keep you at home, they can be an annoyance.

Book mark this article and you will have a ready solution to to the next cold sore you get. By following this technique I have had cold sores go away with 30 hours, instead of hanging around a week.

Tapping the side of your hand, by the little finger, the karate chop point edge, say aloud.

“Even though I have this cold sore and they usually last a week (change to suit circumstances), I accept myself.”

“Even though this cold sore is really annoying, irritating, etc., I accept myself.”

“Even though I have this cold sore will not go away any sooner if I tap about it , I accept myself.”

“Even though I have this cold sore because _______________(change to suit circumstances), I accept myself.”

Even though I am under a lot of stress right now because of ___________ and ___________ and now this cold sore, I accept myself anyway.

Go over these statements several times per day.

Finish the day with the above script but add this one too:
Even though things are not peaceful for me right now, I accept myself . I choose to create peaceful experiences for myself and I choose to remember that all is well.

Let me know if your cold sore goes away any faster. It worked for me.


Leave a Reply

Categories

