Posted by: Mildred's eftedmonton Blog | January 15, 2011

New Audio file Arum and Hip Pain

In this session, Arum reports some improvement in her hip.  Here, some new aspects arise from an old topic which Arum has worked on previously. Guilt, anger, and self-blame are dealt with, as Arum brings out more information about some past events.

Click on the the following link and tap along to borrow benefits for your own persistent pain issues. Remember, you can right click and choose Save Link As…  to download the file for listening on your mp3 player.6102140000-852975-10


Responses

  1. Mildred, so sorry I haven’t gotten back to your blog. To much going on in my life. 🙂 Still, I couldn’t help but to come back and report of the lack of pain I have been experiencing in my hip. Mildred, you have helped me so much. I would never have imagined that i would be this pain free. Even the other pain issues have subsided. It seems that it’s not the help that you have given me only, but also tapping every day for the past four years. The depression that existed for decades is gone too, and my self esteem has also improved a great deal. Yes, I still have a long way to go, but I’m looking forward to the journey. Remember what I said I call you now.? The “hope whisperer” Thanks. 🙂 Arum


Leave a Reply

Categories

