Posted by: Mildred's eftedmonton Blog | December 16, 2010

Arum- Hip pain

Arum is a dedicated EFT tapper who has gone through a lot in her life.

Today’s 50-minute session attempts to address some blocks that she has come up against in her attempts to deal with her hip pain.

Just as we were finishing up,we had a problem with the phone line and  Arum stopped being able to hear me.  I stopped the tape and phoned her again and she picked up and told me that she had very little remaining burning pain in her hip.

Arum- Hip Pain and healing blocks.


Responses

  1. Mildred, although my hip pain is not completely gone, “YET”, I’m confident that it will be gone eventually. This is because of the significant change that I have experienced since we tapped together on this audio. The pain has really lessened considerably. It’s always amazing to me the incredible insight that you have. I would reccomend you to anyone for some serious help with any issues they have. Seriously, I cannot commend and thank you enough. 🙂 Arum


Leave a Reply

Categories

