Posted by: Mildred's eftedmonton Blog | November 8, 2010

Under Water Financially?

This article is directed at people out there who are in real financial difficulty. There are so many people in the U.S. who are in danger of being homeless because they got themselves into a mortgage that they could not really afford.
If they have lost their jobs on top of this they are really in a hole and many of them just cannot see a realistic way out. This post is directed to these people.

Try tapping the karate chop side of the hand and saying:

  • Even though I am deep financial trouble, I accept myself.
  • Even though I don’t see any possible solution to get past this difficult situation, I accept myself.
  • Even though I’m afraid I’ll be homeless, I accept myself.
  • Even though I’m afraid of the future, I accept myself.
  • Even though this is a very humiliating situation to be in, I accept myself.
  • Even though this financial stress is causing relationship stress in my life, I accept myself.
  • Even though I might not deserve to get out of this financial distress, I accept myself anyway.
  • Even though other people might not deserve for these problems to be solved, I accept myself.
  • Even though I feel like a victim, I accept myself anyway. I choose to keep working to make things better and do what I need to do to survive this difficulty.

If you need a refresher on EFT, check out EFT in a Nutshell.


Leave a Reply

Categories

