Posted by: Mildred's eftedmonton Blog | October 13, 2009

Testimonials for Telephone EFT

This testimonial came in response to my description of telephone EFT.

I have to tell you I so appreciate your professionalism and attention
to detail. I spoke with a number of practitioners yesterday in an
effort to find one I was comfortable recommending to my clients and
you are very definitely that individual. You very definitely have a
giving approach and understand the individual needs to learn about
and experience you before they can make a decision whether or not to
utilize your services

Kindest regards,
Sharleen Froats
p.s. I’m still laughing about yesterday’s concern as I re-read
over our brief session. Thanks again!!


Responses

  1. Sharleen, I couldn’t agree with you more. Although I always give God the main credit,Mildred has made a impact in my life. Because of her I have been able to rid myself of many fears, and now have a real measure of peace. She has a true gift when it comes to understanding and helping others. đŸ™‚ Arum

  2. EFT is just a method,and not the only method for getting at the universal healing energy, known as God, the Holy Spirit, or the Great Spirit. EFT has the advantage of setting out effective steps that even the least spiritual person can follow to become closer to this Great Spirit. It is non-denominational but enhances one’s relationship with whomever or whatever God is to each person.

    Gary Craig mentioned that a regular practice of doing EFT is a spiritual journey and though I did not really believe or understand what he meant at the beginning, but now I really do understand.
    MT.


Leave a Reply

Categories

